Goldring Books

Quick Search

Advanced Search
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card

Would you like to purchase a Gift Card?


Cooper, Martin Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

1 Cooper, Martin French Music - From the Death of Berlioz to the Death of Fauré
London Oxford University Press 1951 First Edition Soft Cover Near Fine No Jacket 
A Very clean, tight and unmarked copy.vii + 239 pages. 7 illustrations. This is the first study in English of a most fruitful half-century of music - that between 1869 and 1924. The composers who emerged between the death of Berlioz and the death of Fauré include Gounod, Saint-Saens, Bizet, Massenet, Franck, Chabrier, d'Indy, Debussy, Ravel, Satie, Schmitt, Roussel, Milhaud and Poulenc. 
Price: 8.00 GBP
Add to Shopping Cart


Solution Graphics

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by