Goldring Books

 
Quick Search

Author
Title
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card

Would you like to purchase a Gift Card?

 
 
 

Green, Thomas H. Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 Green, Thomas H. When the Well Runs Dry
Indiana Ave Maria Press 1982 0877931828 / 9780877931829 Soft Cover Fine No Jacket 
A Fine unmarked copy. This is a book for pray-ers, especially for those who are bewildered and discouraged in prayer - when the well (of their thoughts and affections) runs dry. Spiritual directors will also find much help in the book, written in the tradition of John of the Cross, Teresa of Avila and the 'Cloud of Unknowing'. 
Price: 6.00 GBP
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 

 

Solution Graphics

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@GoldringBooks.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie